Mr Anoop Krishna of I Year E Section won 2nd Place in the statewide photography competition conducted on the Occasion of International Labour Day. Two more students of I year B.Com E Section – Mr Teja K N and Ms.Keerthana also participated in the same. Congratulations to the winner and the participants!!
CQMS Santosh B of 2nd year B.Com B section has been selected for Republic Day parade 
Menaka P Achari of V sem has been recognised as a covid 19 warrior for her continuous  service to mankind and  she has awarded with many appreciations including ones from scouts and guides. Ms Menaka with the awards with Dr S Anil Kumar, Principal, SSMRV college and Ms.Bharathi N S, class incharge